GearBest reviews

Excellent  4.9   593 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%

SPONSORED

TomasVanka review

Greetings, I like Gearbest.com because they have a hightech gadgets, 3D printers and equipment for fair price.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thank you.

I was pleased to deal with you
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Gearbest a melhor no que faz

Loja excelente, confiável e responsável.
atendimento nota 10.

Recebi o drone ( ordem .:18111400939123114494) bem embalado, tudo certo e funcionando 100%.

Com toda certeza irei comprar ainda mais no futuro, espero que a nossa parceria continue se fortificando e que a Gearbest siga crescendo e melhorando ainda mais no seu segmento.
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Dont hesitate to buy from this website

I brought last time an charger with two usb and ir sensor it turns the light in night, it worked perfectly til this day, the only site i trust is gearbest
order No: 18052400935810575318
Saturday, December 15, 2018

I recommend this great website

My first product in gearbest was a hair trimmer Order No: 18062300935808457398 it was shipped within 15 days by post nl it worked perfectly, every time i buy from gearbest they ship my orders fast and customer service is always available thats the big pros.
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Make me happy

always fast the make me happy to delivery the product i always like choose the site
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Great Value, Fast Shipping, Excelent Customer Service

I bought a cr-10 from gearbest. It was priced very reasonably and definitely worth the cost. I did have a small issue with a defective bearing. However, their customer service was quick to respond. Shipping was extremely fast as well.
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Everything you need, good products

Every-time, a very fast processing for orders, received within 2 weeks. About the fees for the shipping, you can choose between Free-shipping, Fast shipping, with or without tracking.
Friday, December 7, 2018

Very cool this SITE

This site is very good, I recommend it to all my friends, everyone loves it, I love this site.
Friday, December 7, 2018

I highly recomend gearbest.

All the times that i placed an order gearbest was just perfect. Fast and reliable delivery. Products where perfect just as they where described.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
SPONSORED

Trusted source

I ordered a car dash cam from this site. It came very fast. It was an original product. I'm really happy with my order. Thanks gearbest.
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Great Prices

Shopping things at Gearbest was a great experience everything came well packged and the price was superb
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Great Store. Good experience.

have a good support for helping in any question. Truly deserve 5 stars.
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Reliable company

gearbest is my online store of reference, on this platform I made many orders. All arrived quickly, always perfect throughout.
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Loja de excelente qualidade

Tempo de envio
Resposta: Normalmente o tempo de envio é excelente, a estrategia adotada pela empresa de enviar produtos parcialmente foi boa, estou bastante contente com o prazo de envio, apenas um pedido meu está com mais de 1 mês e ainda não foi postado fora estes todos estão chegando bem rápido, prazo médio de 25 dias para Brasil.

Qualidade do item recebido.
Resposta: A qualidade dos produtos vendidos pela gearbest são excelente, essa é uma das razões de ser minha loja favorita, as vezes que os produtos apresentaram algum problema a loja resolveu de forma imediata.

Serviço ao cliente.
Resposta: Sempre que possuo alguma dúvida entre em contato com a loja e o atendimento sempre é excelente, além disso o tempo médio de resposta é muito baixo, as vezes em questão de minutos são sou respondido pelos atendentes, aproveito para deixar meus parabéns pelo ótimo atendimento

Estou bastante contente com servido prestado pela empresa, por essa razão sou cliente tão fiel!
Saturday, December 1, 2018

You should give them a try.

This is the first time i hadn't had any issues with any of my orders so i'm sure that i will be coming back rather often. I trust them now, so you should give them a try. You'll see for yourself!
Friday, November 30, 2018

my buying experience in Gearbest.com.

I did several orders from this shop. All my parcel were well packed, delivery was fast. Quality of all I bought were very good.

A very useful ps2 controller from gearbest.com in blue colour. It is wireless and It is powered with 2 AAA batteries. Everything I checked works great. It has 2 motors as original one. I tried this ps2 controller in the distance of 6 meters. I should say this controller is awesome replacement for any ps2 gamepad.

And of cause - ps3 controller. It's just almost like the original one. It is easily recognized by my ps3 slim console. It is made of good materials, all buttons are pressed very well. A very good replacement for my old ps3 controller! Bluetoth works great without problems. And the most great thing - the price was best that time.

Thank you very much! I recommend this shop to buy from.

asaatiirut
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Order by David

One plus 6
the 13 October 2018
NO° order: 18101300928507491755
I ordered a One Plus 6, last mid-october, and it arrived early november, well packed from HongKong to France. (Sorry for my bad English)
My previous cousin recommanded Gearbest because he bought his One Plus 5 and he really got it less expensive. And an other friend of mine show me the coupon to have it less expensive. GearBest is a reliable website. Their Customer Service is quick to answer and they take care of every matter. Nothing real to worry just maybe the time it takes to be delivered.
Monday, November 12, 2018

Personal Gearbest Review

I bought a Staple Free Stapler on GearBest, it was intended more as test buy (testing how GearBest works and to check if the order would really be delivered) before proceeding to buy stuff that I really wanted.

The whole process of buying, viewing order information and customer service were good. One pleasant thing was that Gearbest didn't push me around to buy more neither did they send me spam emails with offers or other of that kind, which is quite the contrary to some other online shops.

This all makes me satisfied and means I'll most probably buy more stuff from GearBest as it is quite easy to find what i need without being drown in spam emails and boring pop-ups.

The one less good point would be, that sometimes, on the website it would reset of local currency or language on a really random way, but setting it back to my own preferred one solved it.
Saturday, November 3, 2018

gearbest shopping

i have recived my products from my faverite web site shopping (gearbest) ,it a good then any other web site
this operation was in 25 day from the buying to the receive
thank you gearbest
Sunday, October 28, 2018
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%
Business Name:
GearBest
About GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Sp-assurance Sp-assurance
Gm2v Gm2v
Ourshopee Ourshopee
Capstonewritingservice Capstonewritingservice

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.