Verified

Homework Doer reviews

Good  3.9   12 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
67%
Good
8%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
25%

SPONSORED

Go elsewhere!

Make sure you have a backup and do not use close to deadline. They messaged me 4 hours before the agreed due time to say they couldn't do it. They then stopped responding to all messages. Spend your money at one of the many other sites!!
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Worst service ever

They charged me $120 for 24 math questions only answered 10 of them was not happy with their service asked for a refund and the way they responded back was very unprofessional. Never use this site
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Amazing Time Saving Service!

was a little suspicious at first, but ran into a time crunch on a homework assignment. What would have taken me all day was finished at 100% in 2 hours. I was able to focus on learning the material, not just spending hours trying to do the homework. I learned more, I was able to spend most of the day with my family, AND my homework was 100% accurate.
Sunday, March 11, 2018

This site is Awesome for Statistics

I have been using Homworkdoer.org for 12 weeks now.They are helping me with my bio-statistics class. They know their stuff and are always on time. Perfect for online class work help
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Totally worth it

They did my economics class for 6 weeks in a 8 week class.They started when I was at 42% but managed to finish with a 90%. That's an A.

Though their prices are a little on the higher side, they deliver as promised. Their services are worth and I would recommend them any day!
Monday, March 5, 2018

Do not use them!

I payed for 2 services with a A guaranteed. I got 2 C's and I failed the course. they do not refund the amount you paid and couldn't care less about the quality of their product. Save yourself a headache.
Monday, March 5, 2018

Looking for a Genuine Site - This is your best bet

I will be very brief. If there is a website that is totally genuine. One that will refund your money if you are not happy with the work the deliver. This is it.

I have ordered 5 papers from them. The first had a few issues which I raised and they gave a partial refund. All other papers have been perfect.
If you need help, don't even think twice. These are are awesome
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Great Work

Writer #103244 did an amazing job in such a short time. Grad level assignment completed with attention to detail. Thank you
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

I passed my proposal!

My dissertation proposal was approved in the first attempt. Very happy with your service guys. Will be back for the other bit. :)
Friday, September 22, 2017

A few issues but fixed eventually

I used their services for the final bits of my dissertation. There were a few revisions before the writer did as I wanted eventually. Generally, am happy with the experience and would recommend them any day
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
SPONSORED

Great Homework doers

They finished my essay in time and I scored a good grade. Happy with the progress so far.
Friday, September 8, 2017

I got an A in my Math Test!

I have realized different essay companies perform different for various fields. This is the best company for math assignments. They are fast, neat and accurate.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Rating distribution
Excellent
67%
Good
8%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
25%
Business Name:
Homework Doer
About Homework Doer
We are a reputable homework help service that offers quality sample assignment solutions to students in colleges and University. We cover over 96 subject areas. However, the most popular ones are mathematics, Statistics and Accounting. Need help with your assignment? Talk to us

Call us
+1-860-506-5173
Our address
34th street 14
New York New York 10001
United states

RECENT COMPANIES

Essayforme Essayforme
Fugacil Fugacil
Essay-writing-place Essay-writing-place
Bookairfare Bookairfare

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.